Required number of cars:

Platform:

Hopper:

Box car:








Revenue for last year:

Equity:


Input text from picture:

Home Page / Our business / Transaction Process

Transaction Process

  • The Customer sends anApppcation toBrunswick Rail containing adescription ofits needs for freight railcars and information regarding the lessee company. The Apppcation can befilled in here.
  • Brunswick Rails Commercial Department reviews the apppcation and informs the Customer ofapossible timeframe and merchandise availabipty with respect tothe Customers needs. The apppcation review will also require detailed information regarding the legal structure and financial position ofthe lessee company and possibly that ofthe holding entity that itmay beapartof.
  • Ifthe Customer approves the size and timeframe ofthe transaction proposed byBrunswick Rail, Brunswick Rail then sends the Customer anindicative business offer specifying the key parameters ofthe transaction (i.e. railcar models, daily rates and lease periods, terms and conditions for railcar repairs, etc.).
  • After the Customer confirms the transaction terms and conditions described inthe indicative offer, Brunswick Rail prepares and submits aLeasing Term Sheet for approval and signing containing adetailed description ofthe agreed terms and conditions ofthe transaction.
  • With the Term Sheet signed, the transaction isreviewed and approved byBrunswick Rails Credit Committee. The review period may last uptoone week.
  • After the transaction has been approved bythe Credit Committee, Brunswick Rail prepares adraft Lease Contract and submits ittothe Customer for approval and signing.

Отметьте необходимое количество вагонов:

Платформы

Хопперы:

Цистерны:








Выручка за прошлый год:

Размер собственного капитала:


Введите текст с картинки:

  • Клиент направляет в Brunswick Rail Заявку, в которой сообщает о своих потребностях в грузовых вагонах. Также необходимо заполнить анкету с информацией о компании-арендаторе/лизингополучателе. Заполнить Анкету можно здесь.
  • Коммерческий отдел Brunswick Rail рассматривает Заявку и сообщает клиенту о возможных сроках и объемах заключения сделок на заявленные потребности в грузовых вагонах. В ходе рассмотрения Заявки потребуется детальная информация о юридической структуре и финансовом состоянии компании-арендодателя/лизингополучателя и, возможно, о холдинге, в который она входит.
  • В случае если клиент подтвердил предложенные Brunswick Rail объемы и сроки реализации сделок, Brunswick Rail направляет клиенту индикативное коммерческое предложение, в котором конкретизированы ключевые параметры сделки, а именно: модели вагонов, суточные ставки и сроки аренды/лизинга, условия ремонта вагонов и пр.
  • После подтверждения клиентом приемлемости условий сделки, представленных в индикативном предложении, Brunswick Rail готовит и направляет клиенту для согласования и подписания Протокол согласования основных условий аренды/лизинга с детальным описанием согласованных условий сделки. Подписание Протокола позволяет впоследствии избежать разногласий в ходе согласования договора аренды/лизинга.
  • После подписания Протокола сделку рассматривает и одобряет Кредитный комитет Brunswick Rail. Срок рассмотрения — до одной недели.
  • После одобрения сделки Кредитным комитетом Brunswick Rail готовит проект договора аренды/лизинга и направляет его клиенту для согласования и подписания.