Required number of cars:

Platform:

Hopper:

Box car:








Revenue for last year:

Equity:


Input text from picture:

Home Page / Company / Sustainability / Corporate Social Responsibility

Corporate Social Responsibility

Brunswick Rail is committed to being a responsible corporate citizen. We view our relationships with all stakeholders through the prism of sustainability. As we seek to build the long-term value of our business, we are also committed to supporting the development of our people, our clients, and the wider communities in which we operate. As part of this commitment, the Company launched an annual scholarship program for students of railroad institutes. In the 2011-2012 academic year, Brunswick Rail launched partnerships with the two main Russian rail universities — Moscow State University of Railway Engineering (MIIT) and Saint-Petersburg State Transport University (PGUPS) — to provide scholarships to students.

In the 2012-2013 academic year students from the Siberian Transport University in Novosibirsk were eligible for scholarships, joining their counterparts from MIIT and PGUPS. Krasnoyarsk Institute of Railway Transport was included into the scholarship programme as of August 2013.

In 2014, Brunswick Rail launched a charity project in conjunction with the Volunteer Club to support orphans children from underprivileged backgrounds.

We are constantly seeking to enhance our CSR efforts and to ensure that they are responsive to the needs of the people and communities around us. While this is something to which we give considerable focus internally, we are always interested in suggestions from the outside.

We would be happy to hear from you with your ideas on CSR and the role you think Brunswick Rail could play. Please write to us anytime using the feedback form below.

Feedback

Отметьте необходимое количество вагонов:

Платформы

Хопперы:

Цистерны:








Выручка за прошлый год:

Размер собственного капитала:


Введите текст с картинки:

Brunswick Rail серьезно относится к своим обязательствам в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности (КСО). Поскольку мы стремимся к устойчивому развитию бизнеса компании, мы заинтересованы в поддержке наших сотрудников, клиентов, а также общества в целом. Компания запустила ежегодную программу стипендий для студентов железнодорожных ВУЗов. В 2011-2012 учебном году в программе Brunswick Rail участвовали два ключевых российских железнодорожных университета — «Московский государственный университет путей сообщения» и «Петербургский государственный университет путей сообщения».

В 2012-2013 учебном году к этим ВУЗам присоединился «Сибирский государственный университет путей сообщения», а также в августе 2013 года мы включили в этот перечень «Красноярский институт железнодорожного транспорта».

В 2014 году Brunswick Rail запустил благотворительный проект совместно с «Клубом Волонтеров» в целях оказания адресной помощи детям-сиротам и детям, оказавшимся в трудной жизненной ситуации.

В целом, мы постоянно повышаем уровень социальной ответственности нашей компании, направляя все усилия для обеспечения потребностей как человека, так и общества. И, несмотря на то, что обязательства в сфере корпоративной социальной ответственности ― сугубо внутренний выбор компании, мы заинтересованы в предложениях извне.

Если у Вас есть идеи по улучшению применяемых Brunswick Rail мер КСО и роли компании в этой сфере, пожалуйста, используйте форму обратной связи. Пишите нам в любое время. Мы заранее благодарны Вам за сообщения.

Обратная связь