Required number of cars:

Platform:

Hopper:

Box car:








Revenue for last year:

Equity:


Input text from picture:

Home Page / Company / Mission and Values

Mission and Values

Our Mission

To provide Russia’s largest industrial corporations with access to high-quality railcars while maintaining the financial flexibility made possible by operating leasing contracts.

Our Values

  • Independence and business ethics. Brunswick Rail is an independent company committed to the highest standards of corporate ethics. We do not undertake projects that have the potential to result in a conflict of interest with our clients, and aim to provide reliable and consistent customer service.
  • Competence. Our business is based on the highest service standards and continuous analysis of the market where we operate; in our ongoing search for improvement we support the creative inputs of our employees and encourage their professional growth.
  • Interest in the customer. We are committed to the philosophy of partnership as a basis for interaction with our customers; we strive to be a model of reliability and efficiency for all our business partners, and we value our relationships with them.
  • Integrity and confidentiality. We act with honesty and integrity with regard to our employees, clients and competitors. This is also reflected in our compliance with both the spirit and the letter of the law.
  • Openness and information transparency. In our business dealings, we uphold the principles of openness and transparency, and seek to maintain high corporate disclosure standards.

Отметьте необходимое количество вагонов:

Платформы

Хопперы:

Цистерны:








Выручка за прошлый год:

Размер собственного капитала:


Введите текст с картинки:

Наша миссия

Предоставить по контрактам оперативного лизинга крупнейшим российским промышленным компаниям доступ к грузовым вагонам и, таким образом, обеспечить им финансовую гибкость.

Наши ценности

  • Независимость и деловая этика. Brunswick Rail является независимой, надежной, придерживающейся самых высоких стандартов деловой этики компанией. Мы не участвуем в проектах, которые потенциально могут привести к конфликту интересов с нашими клиентами, и всегда выполняем принятые на себя обязательства.
  • Компетентность. В своей деятельности Brunswick Rail опирается на высочайшие стандарты предоставления услуг и тщательный анализ рынка. Мы постоянно совершенствуемся в этом, поддерживая творческую инициативу и профессиональный рост наших сотрудников.
  • Заинтересованность в клиенте. Brunswick Rail придерживается философии партнерства как основы взаимодействия с клиентами. Мы стремимся быть примером надежности и эффективности для всех, кто с нами сотрудничает.
  • Честность и конфиденциальность. Мы честны и корректны по отношению ко всем нашим клиентам, сотрудникам, контрагентам и конкурентам.
  • Открытость и информационная прозрачность. Мы ведем дела на принципах открытости и прозрачности в соответствии с самыми высокими корпоративными стандартами раскрытия информации.